2018-2019 Staff

Administration

Dion Joseph
Principal

djoseph@lbpsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Domergue
Administrative Assistant

sdomergue@lbpsb.qc.ca
Maureen McGregor
Daycare Technician

mmcgregor@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Sharon Lea
Caretaker
  Tom Wood
Caretaker

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Renée Breton rbreton@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Suzanne Gionet sgionet@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Annie Cyr acyr@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Valerie Dubois vdubois02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Jessie Abitbol jabitbol03@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 Lianna Myrand lmyrand@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Marie-Anne Portelance mportelance@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 Nancy Reiser nreiser@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 Amanda St. Laurent astlaurent02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3-4 Maria Katsouros mkatsouros02@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3-4 Tanya Travaglini ttravaglini@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Holly Cesari hcesari@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 Josée Lewis jlewis@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5 Emilie Araujo earaujo03@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Fiona March fmarch@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Jenn Vani     jvani@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Wendy Abbott wabbott@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Lauren Marcotte lmarcotte02@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Tanya Travaglini ttravaglini@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

Physical Education Patricia Crombie pcrombie@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Jennifer Ordronneau jordronneau@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Stephanie Di Paolo sdipaolo03@lbpearson.ca
     
Art Cathy Diemahave cdiemahave@lbpearson.ca
     
Resource Brenda Bercovitch bbercovitch@lbpearson.ca
Resource Tina Cutrone tcutrone02@lbpearson.ca
Resource Sarah Kuchinsky skuchinsky@lbpearson.ca
Resource Genevieve Langevin glangevin@lbpearson.ca
     
Special Ed Tech Susan Scallan sscallan@lbpearson.ca
     
Integration Aide Elizabeth Bourque Susan McGrail
Integration Aide Cynthia Clark Samantha Mizrah
Integration Aide Vicky Fornady Jen Muraca
Integration Aide Melanie Girard Christine Sargent
Integration Aide Ryan Langton Irene Sikellis
Integration Aide Kali Lignos Alexis Vassilounis

 

 

Daycare Educators

Email:  petesdc@lbpearson.ca

Kindergarten Janice Hawes
Hélène Belanger
Grade 1 Susan Rochette-Heater
Grade 2 Agnès Normandeau
Grade 3 & 4 Elizabeth Luknar
Jessica Pigas
Grade 5 Patricia Hacking
Grade 6 Susan Cooper
Violet Doyle
Reception

 

Student Supervisors & Daycare Educators
during Lunch by Homeroom

K 121 Janice Hawes   122 Hélène Belanger
1 143 Susan Rochette-Heather   147 Penny Woodham
2 140 Agnès Normandeau   149 Christine Sargent
3 148 Gloria Lee    212 Joyce Brown
3-4 142 Jessica Pigas      
4 208 Elizabeth Luknar   209 Aisha Sharif
5 211 Arlene Pitts   206 Alexis Vassilounis
6 204 Patricia Hacking   205 Susan Cooper
6 206 Sana Ahmad