2019-2020 Staff

Administration

Michael White
Principal

mwhite13@lbpsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Domergue
Administrative Assistant

sdomergue@lbpsb.qc.ca
Maureen McGregor
Daycare Technician

mmcgregor@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Sharon Lea
Caretaker
  Tom Wood
Caretaker

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Renée Breton rbreton@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Lauren Cooper Graham lcoopergraham@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Suzanne Gionet sgionet@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Annie Cyr acyr@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Kristina Marie Viens kviens02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Nadine Deschuymer ndeschuymer@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 Natalie Hang nhang@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Marie-Anne Portelance mportelance@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 Nancy Reiser nreiser@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Holly Cesari hcesari@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 Josée Lewis jlewis@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4/5 Amanda St. Laurent astlaurent02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5 Emilie Araujo earaujo03@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Fiona March fmarch@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Jenn Vani     jvani@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Wendy Abbott wabbott@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Jessie Abitbol jabitbol03@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Jennifer Bobey Durocher jdurocherbobey@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

Physical Education Vanessa Davidson vdavidson@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Meaghan Macro mmacro@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Stephanie Di Paolo sdipaolo03@lbpearson.ca
     
Art Cathy Diemahave cdiemahave@lbpearson.ca
     
Resource Brenda Bercovitch bbercovitch@lbpearson.ca
Resource Genevieve Langevin glangevin@lbpearson.ca
Resource Robert Khoury rkhoury@lbpearson.ca
     
Special Ed Tech Caroline Di Nunzio cdinunzio02@lbpearson.ca
Special Ed Tech Susan Scallan sscallan02@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Integration Aide Elizabeth Bourque  
Integration Aide Jen Muraca  
Integration Aide Vicky Fornady  
Integration Aide Alexis Vassilounis  
     

Daycare Educators

Email:  petesdc@lbpearson.ca

Daycare Groups
Kindergarten Hélène Belanger
Janice Hawes
Cycle 1
Grades 1 & 2
Agnés Normandeau
Susan Rochette
Cycle 2
Grades 3 & 4
Elizabeth Luknar
Sue Meacher
Cycle 3
Grades 5 & 6
Susan Cooper
Patricia Hacking
Violet Doyle
Reception
Maureen McGregor
Technician
 

 

Educator/Student Supervisor

Lunch Groups
Grade HR     HR   HR  
K 121 Janice   122 Helene 124 Sana
1 143 Susan H.   147 Joyce    
2 142 Penny   148 Agnès    
3 207 Elizabeth   212 Gloria    
4 208 Sue M.   209 Nikki    
5 206 Pat   211 Arlene    
4-5 149 Christine          
6 204 Aisha   205 Susan C.