2021-2022 Staff

Administration

Michael White Principal mwhite13@lbpsb.qc.ca Krista Ivess Administrative Assistant kivess02@lbpsb.qc.ca Maureen McGregor Daycare Technician mmcgregor@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Sharon Lea Caretaker (Day)   Phil Corkerton Caretaker (Night)

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Renée Breton rbreton@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Suzanne Gionet sgionet@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Annie Cyr acyr@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Angela Saviolidis asaviolidis02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Nadine Deschuymer ndeschuymer@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 Natalie Hang nhang@lbpearson.ca
  Nehemie Joseph njoseph@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Nancy Reiser nreiser@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3/4 Lindsey Gulycz lgulycz@lbpearson.ca
  Nicole Konstadakis nkonstadakis02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Lorna Jade Wilike lwilkie02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5 Carolina Daza Camacho cdazacamacho@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Fiona March fmarch@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Jenn Vani jvani@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5/6 Anne Ellyson aellyson@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Wendy Abbott wabbott@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Josée Lewis jlewis@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Amanda St-Laurent astlaurent02@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

Physical Education Vanessa Davidson vdavidson@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Kayla Sorochinsky ksorochinsky03@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Stephanie Di Paolo sdipaolo03@lbpearson.ca
     
Art Cathy Diemahave cdiemahave@lbpearson.ca
     
Alternating Classes Amanda Pazoki apazoki02@lbpearson.ca
     
Resource Anna Settembre asettembre@lbpearson.ca
     
Special Ed Tech Caroline Di Nunzio cdinunzio02@lbpearson.ca
Special Ed Tech Susan Scallan sscallan02@lbpearson.ca
     
Integration Aide Sarah Arless  
Integration Aide Lauren Dore  
Integration Aide Victoria Fornady  
Integration Aide Kaliopi Lignos  
Integration Aide Susan McGrail  
Integration Aide Arlene Pitts  
Integration Aide Pamela Denise Somerville  
     

Daycare Educators, Student Supervisors & Handicap Attendants

Email: petesdc@lbpearson.ca

Sana Ahmad
Joyce Brown
Violet Doyle
Penny Fenlon-Woodham
Patricia Hacking
Janice Hawes
Miki Hong
Arooj Jalip
Koula Kaperonis
Gloria Lee
Elizabeth Luknar
Susan Meacher
Ayesha Mujtaba
Agnes Normandeau
Aisha Sharif
Charmaine Williams
Lisa Wilsons
SS Gr 1
HA Gr 1  SS 3-4
DC Ed
SS  K+ DC Gr 3
DC Ed Gr 5-6
DC Ed K
SS Gr 2
SS Gr 6
SS Gr 4
SS K
DC Ed Gr 4
DC Ed Gr 1
SS Gr 6
DC Ed Gr 2
SS Gr 2
HA K  SS 3
SS Gr 5