2022-2023 Staff

Administration

Michael White
Principal
mwhite13@lbpsb.qc.ca
Krista Ivess
Administrative Assistant
kivess02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Maureen McGregor
Daycare Technician
mmcgregor@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Sharon Lea
Caretaker (Day)
  Phil Corkerton
Caretaker (Evening)
 

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Gionet, Suzanne sgionet@lbpearson.ca    
Kindergarten Migueis, Jessica jmigueis02@lbpearson.ca      
Kindergarten Polidoropoulos, Cathy cpolidoropoul@lbpearson.ca      
         
Grade 1 Cyr, Annie acyr@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 1 Deschuymer, Nadine ndeschuymer@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 1 De Muy, Vanessa vdemuy02@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 1 Viens, Kristina kviens02@lbpearson.ca    
         
Grade 2 Hang, Natalie nhang@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 2 Joseph, Nehemie njoseph@lbpearson.ca    
         
Grade 3/
Resource
Bellas, Madison      
Grade 3 Reiser, Nancy nreiser@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 3/
Resource
St-Laurent, Amanda astlaurent02@lbpearson.ca    
         
Grade 4 Lewis, Josée jlewis@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 4 Murray, Jennifer jmurray02@lbpearson.ca    
         
Grade 5 Langevin, Genevieve glangevin@lbpearson.ca
Classe 502
 
Grade 5 March, Fiona fmarch@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 5/
Grade 6
Vani, Jennifer jvani@lbpearson.ca    
         
Grade 6/
Resource
Abbott, Wendy wabbott@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 6 De Muy, Vanessa vdemuy02@lbpearson.ca    
Grade 6 Ellyson, Anne aellyson@lbpearson.ca    

 

 

Specialists

Physical Education Davidson, Will wdavidson02@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Macro, Meaghan mmacro@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Di Paolo, Stephanie sdipaolo03@lbpearson.ca
     
Art Diemahave, Cathy cdiemahave@lbpearson.ca
     
Resource Settembre, Anna asettembre@lbpearson.ca
     
Special Ed Tech Di Nunzio, Caroline cdinunzio02@lbpearson.ca
Special Ed Tech Scallan, Susan sscallan02@lbpearson.ca
     
Integration Aide Arless, Sarah  
Integration Aide Camilli, Tracy  
Integration Aide Dore, Lauren  
Integration Aide McGrail, Susan  
Integration Aide Pitts, Arlene  
Integration Aide Rose, Michelle   
Integration Aide Vraken, Karine  
     

Daycare Educators (DC Ed) and Student Supervisors (SS)

Email: petesdc@lbpearson.ca

Doyle, Violet DC Ed
Elbaz, Veronique HA Gr 1
Fenlon-Woodham, Penny SS K
Hacking, Patricia DC Gr 4
Hawes, Janice DC K
Hong, Miki SS Gr 2
Iadisernia, Anna-Maria SS Gr 3
Jalip, Arooj SS Gr 5
Kaperonis, Koula SS Gr 5
Khalid, Fatime DC Gr 1
Lee, Gloria SS K
Luknar, Elizabeth DC Gr 5-6
Lynn Dettmers SS Gr 1
Meacher, Susan DC Gr 3
Mujtaba, Javairia SS Gr 1
Normandeau, Agnes DC Gr 2
Ross, Nadia SS Gr 1
Sargent,Christine SS Gr 1
Williams, Charmaine HA K 
Wilson, Lisa SS Gr 6