2020-2021 Staff

Administration

Michael White
Principal

mwhite13@lbpsb.qc.ca
Barbara Page
Administrative Assistant

bpage@lbpsb.qc.ca
Maureen McGregor
Daycare Technician

mmcgregor@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Sharon Lea
Caretaker (Day)
  Phil Corkerton
Caretaker (Night)

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Renée Breton rbreton@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Lauren Cooper Graham lcoopergraham@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Suzanne Gionet sgionet@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Annie Cyr acyr@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Vanessa Codina-Lucia (Tuesday) vcodina@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Mariam Tadrose mtadrose@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1-2 Nadine Deschuymer ndeschuymer@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Natalie Hang nhang@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Marie-Anne Portelance mportelance@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 Nancy Reiser nreiser@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Nehemie Joseph njoseph@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 Lorna Jade Wilike lwilkie02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5 Vanessa Codina-Lucia (Thursday) vcodina@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Genevieve Langevin glangevin@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Fiona March fmarch@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Jenn Vani     jvani@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5-6 Vanessa Codina-Lucia (Wednesday) vcodina@lbpearson.ca
  Anne Ellyson aellyson@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Grade 6 Wendy Abbott wabbott@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Dominique Gouin dgouin@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Amanda St-Laurent astlaurent02@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

Physical Education Vanessa Davidson vdavidson@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education William Davidson wdavidson02@lbpearson.ca
     
Music/Resource Stephanie Di Paolo sdipaolo03@lbpearson.ca
     
Art/Drama/Resource Cathy Diemahave cdiemahave@lbpearson.ca
     
Resource Wendy Abbott wabbott@lbpearson.ca
Resource Jodynne Frei jfrei@lbpearson.ca
Resource Amanda St-Laurent astlaurent02@lbpearson.ca
     
Special Ed Tech Caroline Di Nunzio cdinunzio02@lbpearson.ca
Special Ed Tech Susan Scallan sscallan02@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Integration Aide Elizabeth Bourque  
Integration Aide Vicky Fornady  
Integration Aide Helen Kavouris  
Integration Aide Kali Lignos  
Integration Aide Sue McGrail  
Integration Aide Jen Muraca  
Integration Aide Arlene Pitts  
Integration Aide Lex Vassilounis  
     

Daycare Educators

Email:  petesdc@lbpearson.ca

Daycare Groups
Kindergarten Janice Hawes
Sue Meacher
Cycle 1
Grades 1 & 2
Helene Belanger
Agnés Normandeau
Cycle 2
Grades 3 & 4
Fatima Khalid
Elizabeth Luknar
Cycle 3
Grades 5 & 6
Patricia Hacking
Violet Doyle
Reception
Maureen McGregor
Technician
 

 

Educator/Student Supervisor

Kindergarten Penny Fenlon
Cycle 1
Grades 1 & 2
Sana Abbasi Ahmad
Miki Hong
Gloria Lee
Cycle 2
Grades 3 & 4
Aisha Sharif
Cycle 3
Grades 5 & 6
Arlene Pitts
Marjan Rashtchi
Heather Sawchuk
Charmaine Williams